ChicagoVerseUniteD: Chicago Scene Salvation

The Field Auxiliary Announce ‘Nomenclature Fever’ Full Length, Beat Kitchen Record Release Show, Preview First Single

Posted in The Field Auxiliary by Jaime Black on April 25th, 2012

The Field Auxiliary

Experimental local pop act The Field Auxiliary has announced the upcoming release of its new full length effort, entitled Nomenclature Fever. The album is set to drop on June 12th, but the record’s hooky first offering, “Calamity City (Quantum Tantrum Version),” is available for streaming or download below, just above the album’s tracklist. Pre-order that record here, and for the live experience, catch The Field Auxiliary for their record release event Friday, June 8th at Beat Kitchen.

The Field Auxiliary – Nomenclature Fever
1. Against Walls (Greyed Rainbow)
2. Things I’d Never Say
3. Will For Food Split Infinitives/Sitting Spitting Infinitely
4. I’m All Teeth
5. Calamity City/Public Domain
6. Dead Again (A Word With The Author)
7. Words and Music
8. A Straight Line in Curved Space

Tagged with:

Leave a Reply